Awards & Tags

The Awkward Blogger Award

Hello there!! Last week Norah nominated me for this award! Thanks Norah, it looks like a lot of fun! 😊


Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Include the graphic and rules in your post
  • Answer the 5 awkward questions:
  • 1. What are three words you find boring?
  • 2. Finish this line: “I feel awkward because…”
  • 3. What’s the last thing you thought about before the thought you’re thinking now?
  • 4. Have you ever gone to give someone a high five and you guys missed?
  • 5. Why is being awkward awesome?
  • Leave an open nomination for all the other awkward bloggers out there!

What are three words you find boring?
Bland, something, guys.

Finish this line: “I feel awkward because…”
I don’t always know what to say. So I try to think of something and if the other person is waiting for me to talk that can be a bit awkward lol

What’s the last thing you thought about before the thought you’re thinking now?
I was wondering if I should write lol or use an emoji.

Have you ever gone to give someone a high five and you guys missed?
Many times 😁

Why is being awkward awesome?
It isn’t 🤣 It’s super uncomfortable and makes your stomach feel weird. I guess a cool thing about it is that pretty much everyone has felt awkward before, so it’s a fairly relatable thing. It’s just a part of life 🤷‍♀️

As said in the rules, this award is an OPEN NOMINATION. So anyone that thinks this looks cool, do it!!!


Anyways, that’s everything.

Peace out!

2 thoughts on “The Awkward Blogger Award”

Leave a comment